You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short walk through the oldest park in town

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

That’s such a beautiful park I love the rules they have and totally agree those rules should be respected in every park

All the shots are fabulous but that first one is outstanding

Walking is the same for me my firm of exercise and relaxation I used to run a lot when younger but feel my age these days and walking is it

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

It is my pleasure. Sorry I haven't been more consistent in my postings. Walking is really a habit now but with me, it's pretty much repeated in the same places and I can hardly make new posts. Now, I'm thinking of focusing more on photography as the main theme of the walk ( as you do) and that will hopefully increase my theme.

For me, there are two challenges that motivate me, @dswigle's #marketfriday and this one, #wednesdaywalk. It motivates me and helps me to push myself in my desire to come close to the value of your posts. I try but I fail, I say that with all responsibility. It makes me try to be better at what I do. Thank you!

NO need for sorry I do understand
of course its fine to focus on photography as I do, would be a hypocrite to say you cant do what I do LOL

I also love the Market Friday and try to join it as often as I can
as you know I don't have rules for it, but if I did there would only be one, HAVE FUN

@bluemoon Haha! You don't fail! Never. Maybe, it is not what you intended, but, it always, always comes out wonderful. I do not say this to make you feel better. I say it because it is the truth.

I am glad you like #MarketFriday!I can understand people getting burned out in it, but, I am glad you found a way to make it work for you!

Thank you! Looks like I'm failing at responding to comments in a timely manner too.
Thank you for what you say and the best part is that I believe you, because I know you!

You caught me on a lucky day! I try to answer them if I see them coming in but I spend so much time offline but most of them backup and I am always running to catch up. I've tried a bunch of the apps but then they only hold them for 7 days and sometimes I'm further behind than that! Oh dear I need to buy more time! @bluemoon

Yes, unfortunately, it is one of the few things that are not for sale! I'm glad I know you're here when I see your post. I'm thinking of suggesting that you write shorter, quicker replies, that way you can save more time.

I could do that. :)

I see that, congratulations!