You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Construction

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

That’s great you can take a break and go fir a walk with your son
And how cool this construction site is close enough so he can see the machines at work

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thanks Jay! It's great being able to work remotely so that I can spend immediate time with our son like this. A lot of fun for sure!

The construction site is pretty damn cool, we have gone there a bunch of times to just see their progress! Sadly now that it's dark by the time I get out of work, we don't get to do that much now but it was nice to see for a bit!

Any family time is good time working from home is great to allow more time for it