You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain River Walk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I do love seeing photos of rivers and you captured these one’s beautifully

Getting long exposures to captures the notion of the water is nice as well and I am sure you will do that soon

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thanks man! I really enjoyed the way these pictures came out. The work phone I've got is so much better than my personal phone hahaha oh well.

I'm certainly going to give the tripod and DSLR a try! I love the soft look to the photos of the rivers with the moving water.