You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk - Used to be under water, but now it's wildflowers!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I would never tire of such amazing natural beauty would take it anyway but ver a busy city
And the scenery there especially with the wild flowers is such beautiful and refreshing

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

hehehe yes - it really is my choice - preferred anytime!!! I don't like the city much at all hahahaha

we get these wildflowers right now after the rain, and then they'll be gone again for a while.

but the wait makes them extra special and worth it everyday! something to look forward to you know??? :)

Ohh Yes I know what you mean, things that are there all the time even if beautiful can get mundane, but things like wild flowers which come for just a short time are so special