You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From entrance of KLCC Park to Shoppes 👣👣👣

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I am the opposite of you and I really do not like malls only go to them if I have to, but if a new one opens I do lie to go and check it out and take a walk around preferably early just as they open and not many people are there.

But that said that does look like a pretty impressive mall, it does look very high end

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

I do lie to go and check it out..
😁

I do agree that walking at nature with all the greens and fresh breeze is still the best. Nothing beats that.