You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TravelHongKong: Walking Along Restaurants Street in Central

in Wednesday Walk โ€ข 2 years ago

Nothing to forgive and nice to have you join the Wednesday Walk ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Such a colorful and interesting area seeing the number and wide variety of restaurants my stomach is rumbling away lol

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort: ย 

Thanks for the warm welcome.. You might want to visit HK someday so I added this place to this community haha.

Most welcome, and I did spent 4 Weeks in Hong Kong but that was many many years ago LOL

Wow....we didn't meet haha....
There are a lot of changes here already... You should visit again someday ๐Ÿ˜Š

LOL
Maybe one day I will make it back there