You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEDNESDAY WALK - The lush green-belts of Constantia, Cape Town between the winter rains!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Such a beautiful area to walk that’s great your parents are still so active

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for starting Wednesday Walk - it's a lovely idea! Yes, I hope my parents stay fit, healthy and happy for many years to come - it has been strange to realize that they are aging now!

MY pleasure to host the walk, getting older myself I now know more importantly the importance of staying active and healthy