You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Discovering more routes of the city

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Firstly I am intrigued by the sneak peak is it related to the boat in the first shot?

Beautiful skies and clouds

Even since I retired I have been trying to break the habit of waking at 4 but I just can’t I have been waking at that time for 45 years and I guess I just always will

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

I am grateful that you came to my post! I had seen this community some time ago but I never dared (or remembered to post on a Wednesday 😅) I walk every day, from 30 minutes to 2 hours, depending on the day and the weather! So there is really a lot to share!
About the sneak peak, it has nothing to do with the first image .. If I post it on a different community I will tag you and hopefully you ll like it too!
Thank you 🙏 again!

Thanks for tagging me I would love to be to see it

To walk most days in the same range well a bit less in winter