You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Same Route, New Perspective

That saying is so true, about no such thing as bad weather only bad clothes

I need to take that onboard toughen up and get out more

I beautiful walk and congrats on the new job it will be a big change for you and your schedule of course

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Sort:  

I need to take that onboard toughen up and get out more

Haha, I thought you already spent a lot of time outdoors. Glad you found that inspiring.

congrats on the new job

Thank you 🙂

I used to get out regularly for morning walks while my wife was still sleeping, but since she fell and broke her shoulder I havent been going out in the mornings, I need to start taking walks in the afternoons

I'm sorry to hear about your wife. I hope she'll have a swift recovery.