You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day to unwind your mind!

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Its been a long time since I took a walk in the mountains, but seeing this post and the amazing scenery its something i want to do again soon :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

That is great actually, travelling and walking through the world with these posts :)
And mountains, yes, go for it. Sometimes it is just better to surprise yourself with a day out, unplanned like this our excursion was.

Thanks for the initiative 👍

My pleasure to host this
And yes unplanned excursions I often find are the best