You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When a prohibition sign makes you walk

What a charming village I love the style of the buildings and the narrow streets

Maybe the streets being closed for the church painting may inspire them to have car free days occasionaly so people will walk and truly appreciate the place

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, its my pleasure to host it and see all the posts each week from all around the world, including yours, if you have time visit some of the other walks this week there are so many interesting ones

Now I know most only post once a week using the Wednesday walk tag or community and I truly appreciate that and love visiting the posts so for most of you you can ignore the next sentence

I try and be nice and let people know via a comment to only post once a week, but some just abuse it and to me spam multiple posts a week, after asking nicely a few times and being ignored, this morning I regrettably had to mute a couple of people who were spamming the Wednesday walk tag

Sort:  

Hmm, maybe, as people mainly just go down to the lake and walk there. However, the village is also charming :)

👍🙂👍