You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the Desert

in Wednesday Walk5 months ago

that must have been such an amazing experience I have always wanted to attend the burning man glad I didnt go this year they had horrible storms and the place flooded

I didnt know they had one in Africa thats cool

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Ho! You're in the States! Lucky. That's the big one! Suggest you go. And take loads of photos :D

It'd cost an arm and leg for a Saffa. Not many of us could get to attend Burning Man 💥

Had no idea it flooded this year and must now have a look-see, so thanks for stopping by and keeping me in the loop. I've become a bit of a hermit.

Always a joy to participate in Wednesday Walk! Seeing all the beauty of winter up North on the community feed and it's breathtaking.

Happy walking, J👣🪷