You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sky Walk .:. The Dutch Adventure

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago

I think your phone did great taking the photos out the window of the plane

the queue for baggage sounds a headache but glad other than that it wall went well

Love seeing different airports around the world perhaps because i travelled so much for many years

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, its my pleasure to host it and see all the posts each week from all around the world, including yours, if you have time visit some of the other walks this week there are so many interesting ones

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words!

I'm not a big fan of airports, as usually, I'm stressing too much, especially when I travel with family... Too many things to think about... lol...

Ohh yeah travelling alone is so much less stressful than travelling with family LOL