You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk at sunrise at the Cove

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

as it happenned a little after I said that yesterday she had a burst of cabin fever and needed to get out so we did get to a park for sunrise which was nice, not a long walk but good to get out

Cheers and !BEER
!bro

Sort:  

Cool, what a nice surprise 😊 A little walk is a lot better than sitting at home.

It's raining here, but I also need to go for a walk after a busy week. My son has my car and my daughter is somewhere with my wife's car. So I can only hope that someone comes home and quickly steal the key 😂

I hope you have a great day mate 😊🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ohh yeah it was nice it was to a spot called Fort Taber, which is nice for sunrises and sunsets from what I have read, we didn't have a beach parking permit yet so couldn't park there before the 17th of September but now we can and next year I will get the parking permit ;)

I hope someone returns and you can get out for a walk

Cheers and !BEER
!bro

It has started to rain even more, so I think I will have a lazy afternoon on the couch 😉

So you have to pay for parking during the tourist season I assume. It's everywhere the same 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

somedays just call for us to be couch potatoes either way relax and enjoy

if your a resident of the city it pretty cheap I think $5 or $10 so not bad at all, I just got here to late ion the season to get one, or didn't know about them till to late I should say

Cheers and !BEER
!bro

Okay, that's really cheap and I would certainly buy that ticket if the beach is as beautiful as you say 😁 and if have sunrises and sunsets there 😀


Cheers and !BEER

Ohh yeah not bad at all and you can park at any of the public beaches with it so a real good deal

Cheers and !BEER

😁 👍


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !