Sort:  

Your walks are more of an excuse to put the photos up. They are purposeful walks, mainly for photography and that's why you go at early hours so that other walkers don't disturb you.

Yes indeed photography motivates me to walk a lot but at the moment I am also trying to loose weight and with it being cold have been walking in the mall for an hour each morning before it opens for shoppers but is open for walkers
It does feel strange though waking without my camera lol

Yes, it does seem strange but also interesting. I didn't know you could walk through a mall, through a mall with no people, I guess that's good. I, like you, also walk for health, weight loss, and daily movement. It really helps!

the Malls here well some of them and the one closest to me, open the doors two hours before the shops open for walkers, and theres a good amount of people i see there the mornings I go there for a walk, I think its a great idea when its to cool for long walks outdoors for some of us, I know when I was younger the cold never bothered me, but i don't know if its age or the side effects of the lung damage when I had TB but I struggle in the cold outdoors these days

That said I have got out my scarves and other warmer layers and May try for a walk all be it a short one at sunrise this morning

It's really a good place to walk when you want to get out of the cold, rain... They are building a mall near me and I hope they have the same habits and allow us to walk there in the morning.

I wish you pleasant and productive walk-in photos that I think you may show tomorrow.

I tried a quick sunrise walk this morning wasn’t to bad apart from my fingers freezing lol I clearly need to get full gloves

I hope they do open your mall for walkers it’s handy to have
Just parked outside ours waiting for the doors to open