You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening walk by the beach

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Welcome to the Wednesday walk this post is absolutely fine
Nice to see the area with the photos and thoughts

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot to @tattoodjay for giving me support in my first post, it's been a great encouragement for me.
I hope that in this community I can learn a lot about the outside world as well as regarding other light news, and hopefully I can contribute a little more to this community.

I do so enjoying seeing all the posts from around the world each week

I look forward to seeing more of your posts

Right, I'll enjoy it too.

👍🙂👍