You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alice In Roppongi Hills, Not Wonderland

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Welcome to the Wednesday walk, it does look a very plush area, and WOW that spider statue is so cool

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome! It’s indeed exciting having to see the world in the simple #wednesdaywalk posts of the people. It’s like a revolution 😅
(not sure if it’s the right term)
Really cool!

The first time I came to this place I actually didn’t know it was a spider. Only when someone pointed out to me that I noticed it was a giant spider. 😂