You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useless day

With time in a situation such as yours now with the air raid sirens going off one gets used to it in a way, I know I havent said that well but i mean you adjust how you react to the sirens going off and what you will do, I have experienced it at times many years ago but not exactly the same situation as you with it going on for so long.

Glad you were able to get such a nice walk in and show us so much of this area of the city

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, I always love seeing all the walks shared from around the world, its like a virtual world tour

Sort:  

Of course, we're used to it to some extent. When you don't hear the explosions, the threat doesn't seem so real. Today, the day started again with an air alarm, but this time I heard explosions, so there was no desire to walk at all, LOL. Good that I went out yesterday. As I said, seize the day! 😉

I read on the news the attacks were terrible all over the country today , hearing explosions definitely not a good idea to head out

Stay safe