Discover a strange temple in Hue

Hello my friends, how was your weekend? Do you go somewhere to play or camp with your loved ones? Today I and my friends have the opportunity to go to a strange temple in Hue that I don't know the name of, do you guys like to discover new things like me? Come on, let's learn about the strange temple with me.

image.png

Our journey.

image.png

We meet at a place and then go to another area together without choosing, we split up and go by motorbikes, which the male friends will usually be the driver. We keep driving like that until some beautiful place, we will stop and go in there to explore a little bit. We went about 30 minutes from the center of Hue city and we came across this temple with a very spacious and splendid appearance but without a signboard, it is the same mystery that makes us curious and invites each other to see.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The temple has a very large and spacious campus, with many beautiful scenes. and the shrines in this temple are also very majestic, and it seems that this place is preparing to have some ceremony because we see they are decorating this temple with a lot of chrysanthemums and candles, shimmering lights. We went inside to find out what they were doing when an abbot told us that they were doing intercession for the souls who died in recent traffic accidents.

image.png

image.png

We also found this prayer meaningful, so we also stayed for 2 more hours to pray with the people here.
Discovering new things will make us more knowledgeable, today we came to a new, strange temple and also experienced 2 hours of prayer here. What a wonderful Sunday.

image.png

image.png

The air here is very fresh and pleasant because the temple is surrounded by forest trees and the pagoda is at a high position on the top, so the air is thinner and a bit chilly. We went for a walk together and left in time to return to the city.


Long trips always make me fascinated and excited, I feel like I will be able to change myself into something different and new. Do you like to experience, and discover new things like that? Hope you will also have enjoyable trips during the holidays. I wish you have a fun weekend.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful temple. I went to Hue but miss the opportunity to visit this temple.

Because it is located in a far place so it is not famous like other temples. if you have another chance visit to hue, let call me. I will take you go.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I am so happy when I know that. Thank you so much

Ohh yes I like you love discovering new things and that’s such an interesting temple and area

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you so much for your supporting me.

Most welcome
Have a great day

From what I see, vietnam has some amazing temples! I've seen similar architecture here especially the confucian temples.

Vietnam in general or Hue in particular temples are always impressive. Thank you so much.

Beautiful temple! 😍

Thank you so much. wish you have a nice day

You as well! Thank you. :)

Congratulations @thuongnguyen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am so thank you for a bout that.

You're welcome @thuongnguyen
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.