Christmas Night In The City

in Wednesday Walk4 months ago

The Christmas this year is so spectacular, full of decorations, sparkling and so magical I can feel the spirit of Christmas again. We spent our Christmas night outside, we walked in the city to find out how's is Christmas in the city. We just traveled on foot to reach our destination in one of the biggest malls the "SM Megamall" in Mandaluyong City, Philippines. While walking on the road of Ortigas Center I saw some interesting Christmas displays so I took some photographs of those decorations. Let's see what I got.

I took this photo when we stopped in the pedestrian lane on Sapphire Road, Ortigas Center most of the light post has Christmas lights.

I really like this Christmas decoration in the serving entrance of one of the condo buildings in Ortigas Center.

What a beautiful Christmas display at Sapphire Road.

A colorful high-rise building.

More Christmas lights on small palm trees.

The hanging Christmas lights on the tree and more tall buildings.

Along Podium Street the scenery is so different the whole street is sparkling and so bright because of the Christmas lights and other Christmas decorations. Like on these trees with a different kind of lights in front of Podium Mall.

The Christmas display at San Miguel Avenue is so wonderful at the mini park there is a twenty-five-foot Christmas tree and every corner of the park has Christmas decorations.

Different kinds of beautiful Christmas decorations at the mini park.

That building shaped like an "S" is so amazing the architectural design is so beautiful. We also headed to that spot where the building shaped like an "S" stood because the SM Megamall was over there.

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Wednesday Walk #78

Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Holiday


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Sorry short comments today in a funky mood and if I try to do longer comments they may not come across well LOL
Have a great day :)

Short comments it's fine for me. Merry Christmas.

It's great to know that this year you have felt the Christmas spirit again dear friend @toffer
It's beautiful that you spent Christmas walking around the city seeing the beautiful Christmas decorations
What a beautiful city, how beautiful to see all the decorations, I love these night photographs
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful night shots

have a wonderful morning

Merry Christmas mate. Have a wonderful evening.


Congratulations @toffer!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift