Let's Catch The Sunrise | Virtual Walk #64

in Wednesday Walk9 months ago

Let's Catch The Sunrise

Yesterday I woke up too early because my friends and I had planned to skate in the morning. While waiting for my public transportation the sun started to rise and I saw that with my own eyes a breathtaking moment. Sunrise is the thing that rises up after dawn a beautiful morning star scattered in every corner and also sunrise is good for our health.

I'm already at the place while waiting for public transportation when the sunrise rises up that place called 'Imperial' along the Circumferential Road.

When we arrived at our spot located in the middle of the rice field I also witnessed a beautiful sunrise rise up in the middle of the rice field. If you look at my photograph very closely you may notice there is still a fog in the rice field and the water moist attached to the rice plants

While I was looking at the rice field I found some amazing things attached to leaves one of them is the water droplets. That is not an ordinary water droplet because he caught the sunrise inside.

There are also so many yellow sidewalk flowers blooming around the rice field and they are so beautiful.

I think this thing is terrified me a little bit because it so huge a yellow-orange huge spider attached to the rice leaves. I didn't capture this spider very well because my hands were shaking.


sunrise, rice field, insect, flower


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Date Taken: September 19, 2023


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

It's good that you and your friends have decided to go out skating early, you have had the opportunity to take beautiful shots of this sunrise. I love the golden moments that indicate that the sun is about to appear
Beautiful photographs dear friend @toffer excellent shots, I appreciate you sharing this beautiful experience
Have a great day

Happy to share my photographs.

I am often out for sunrise walks, in fact this morning I was out two hours before sunrise at 4am to get some shots of stars so I love sunrise walks and loved your walk

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

That sounds good mate can't wait to see what you got.

quite happy with what I got now to find the time to prepare a stars post lOL

What a wonderful way to start the day!

Wow what a stunning morning sunrise!

You must feel so blessed after witnessing all of that natural and extraordinary beauty that Mother Earths gifts us with everyday. you're one of the lucky ones- one of those people who not only sees this beauty but can also stop to appreciate it.

Brilliant shots of the water droplets too!

I think maybe your spider might be a St Andrews Spider...?