WednesdayWalk #16 By Toffer: Walked Around The Paddy Field In Teresa Rizal

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Eight days ago after we skate I walked around the paddy field at my friend's place and I found so many interesting things around the paddy field. Here's are what I found on the paddy field.

The Flower Blue Spiderwort and Insects

This beautiful tiny color blue flower is called a Spiderwort also called a Dayflower. This flower is wild and it is so easy to grow you can plant this flower indoors and outdoors. I found this flower beside the paddy field the size of this flower is quite small since they grow besides the paddy field they get enough water. That is the first that I saw that kind of flower in the wild and they are really beautiful.

I also found a tiny color green Beetle attached to the leaves. I really don't know what kind of beetle is that but it looks pretty similar to a "Leaf Beetle" I just got only one photograph of that beetle because they just got flew away.

It's not just a beetle I also found a tiny Catterpilar attached to the plant. That is a really tiny caterpillar and because of the transparent color of this caterpillar, it's really hard to find in a long distance. The color of this caterpillar is color white and orange.

The Cow, the Bike, and the River

While walking I found a big Cow laying on the grass in an open field area. The cook looks resting after eating more grass I'm just sneaking at the back of the cow to capture some photographs. The color of that cow is color brown and it's really that why I got a little bit scared because of the size of the cow.

While walking to leave the rice field I found a mountain bike parked at the side of the paddy field. I can't see the owner and I think the owner of that bike has done something on the paddy field.

I stopped at the top of the bridge to capture a photograph of the river and I saw the river has full of the "River Spinach". The water level of the river looks really shallow but it doesn't matter I just really like to walk at the top of the bridge.

Wednesday Walk #16


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Date Taken: March 22, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful walk and macro photographs.

Really nice photos mate. I actually know that area a little as I had friends in Binangonan and we'd go up to the hills out there around Teresa to walk. I also seem to think there was a very nice country club up that way too. Long time ago but thanks for the memories :-)