WednesdayWalk #40: The Xentro Mall by Night | A Virtual Tour

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

The Xentro Mall by Night

Are you looking for a good spot for this Christmas? Maybe the Xentro Mall in Antipolo City is good for you. This Christmas season Xentro Mall is one of the hottest spots for local travelers because of its wonderful and amazing Christmas decorations. The Xentro Mall is not a big mall but this is the only mall in Antipolo City that has so many Christmas decorations inside and out. Every night this mall is flickering that's why many motorists are stopping by to take some photographs of this mall.

If you don't know I'm a Christmas guy I love Christmas the lights, the songs, and everything about Christmas. That's why this year we have the plan to visit some places with Christmas decorations and last night we visited the Xentro Mall the first spot on our Christmas bucket list. Please let me show how's so bright this mall by night.

There are Christmas decorations outside of the Xentro Mall as you can see every damn corner of the mall has light from top to bottom.

The first thing that caught my eye is the huge Christmas tree at the top of the bridge decorated with the purple lights shape of a star.

Under the tree, there has a Christmas Nativity scene decoration full of lights. The Christmas Nativity or Belen shows how baby Jesus birth on Christmas Day.

This is what we saw while walking in the hallway outside of the mall. Full lights hanging everywhere from top to bottom.

Here is the view from the second floor of the mall I like those hanging lanterns sparkling with Christmas lights.

I like this photo I've been using the window of the store to make a reflection image of the lights.

Here is the road that went to Xentro Mall from daylight. From far away you can a castle and that castle is a hotel.

This is the road that went to Xentro Mall at night.

All photographs that I captured while visiting the Xentro Mall this photograph is my favorite because I like how I frame using the metal wall.


Wednesday Walk #40


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Holiday Photography
Date Taken: November 15, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

That Christmas lights are just overpowering! It must be nice to see this in person! 😍