Amanecer MBCO [ESP - ENG]

in Wednesday Walk3 months ago

photo_5096092290455284907_y.jpg

photo_5096257663876050631_y.jpg

photo_5096257663876050632_y.jpg

photo_5096257663876050629_y.jpg

Español
Hola chicos!! Quisiera compartir estas fotos con ustedes, son fotos que tome cuando me levante para ir hacer ejercicio con mis amigos, y me pareció muy interesante como salía el sol por el lago de Maracaibo. Muy Hermoso
English
Hi, guys!! I would like to share these photos with you, they are photos that I took when I got up to go exercise with my friends, and I found it very interesting how the sun rose over Lake Maracaibo. Very beautiful

🐺

Hola!! soy trader y en mis momentos libres soy fotógrafo
Hello!! I'm a trader and in my spare time I'm a photographer

🐺


Blackrush.gif


🐺


Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Laptop Lenovo
Laptop Lenovo
@TradingBuey
@TradingBuey
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotografías: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Photo edition: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom

🐺


Aquí encontraras mas información sobre mi.
Here you will find more information about me.
Twitter

bella_sp_twitter.png

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Hello.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting previously published content (recycling content from previous posts).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.