Today i filled like to show my area and the environment @uwemudo01 #51

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Good day everyone, I make a post on some places I went to this morning, I got this pictures here is my place, just now I went to my friend house to meet with him. i move to a long way down to my locality.

as I went out to my house this morning this, road is logated to my area, and this street you see is off to that Highway.

As I went to meet with my father to have some discussion with him I saw this platen and it as being long am not seen it I too photograph.

Thank you guys for going through my post today I love you all
@uwemudo01
.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)