You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cozy fire of the Turkish oven after the cold wind of the Aegean Sea... #TheLongestTrip

The tea that is brewed in such teapots over a stove would be so tasty and hot in winter. We used to have stove at home in 90s and even cooked over it.

Istanbul has been very cold this week and it snowed for three days. That's why Çeşme is cold as well.

Plus, I would like to read a post from you about the earthquakes...

Sort:  

When I was driving from Izmir to Antalya, I saw snow on the road. I used to think that there was no snow in Turkey. It is very warm in Antalya now. Today I will write about my walk.
Why do you think I should write a post about an earthquake?
I hope you and your family were away from the epicenter?

I would like to see your support, anyway we are okay thanks for asking ;)