Wednesday Walk towards nature 😍

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Hello Everyone 😍
Long time no see 😔Life has got quite busy nowadays. I am glad that we got an exciting challenge from @Dreemsteem to write a post 💫 It was difficult for me at start, as I was thinking that where will I go for the walk as our area is kind of restricted and we can't go outside openly. Then I thought of having a walk towards my Garden😍
If you know me then you must know that I am a nature lover and I love everything about nature 😍
Everything about nature is mesmerizing. I am a teacher by profession and we have a beautiful garden full of flowers at our school.
Whenever I get time I go for a walk their to get some peace.
But nowadays the weather is really hot here and we avoid going outside. But luckily today's weather was kinda cool So it was easy for me to go for Wednesday Walk😍
f5e74f3a06b64e48aea1a5b93ae4db3b.jpg
This is our beautiful Garden 😍 Full of colors of nature❤
Nature is the best creation of God that could fill our eyes with amazing colors 💫
Every flower is unique in it's own way.
I went there and clicked these amazing flowers while holding them in my hands. I love to feel their softness.
Let's have a look at them 🤩

4ed7ab97b835472387510734838212fe.jpg
The first on that attracted me was this red flower, red color is always catchy but it looks even more beautiful when it's a flower💕 let's move forward to the next one 🤩

836e52697754479ca6a8a6077557a6ee.jpg
Blue Color is my favorite 😍 This flower is so delicate and beautifully designed that we just can't stop ourself from praising the creator ❤

9ccdc9ff571146b9adb55ad2981fc83b.jpg
Look at this one so beautiful and refreshing,
I just can't take my eyes of it😍😍

7d1f632d8992425c9e6e72d58b1c5d4c.jpg
This one just looks like a kind of fish, it's just so mesmerizing 😍

60a23167027544faaf63b41e76afbd06.jpg

()
Yellow is as refreshing as always😍 it's so soothing and fresh color. These two flowers are always happy and open to show their love for sun 💕

71422764c943413a868fbaef6d6f2710.jpg

And last but not the least, As i mentioned earlier that red is so attractive so while roaming around I couldn't just pass through this one so I had to take the last click to end this album beautifully 😍💕

So after relaxing there and enjoying the beauty of nature , My class time was started and I had to go back to class😔 But I was feeling so refreshed and happy ❤
Nature is indeed a blessing ❤😇

I hope you liked my Wednesday walk🙈 Don't forget to comment on my clicks🤩

Sort:  

Such beautiful flowers in your garden all lovely but the blue one is special

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk

that blue one REALLY is special!!!!

I said the same thing hehehe I've never seen that flower before

I told her it looks like a wish asked to be a flower - then - it would choose that shape and color hehehehe

lovely! :)

That’s a real nice way to describe it

You have got beautiful flowers Wajiya and I really admire all of them. Well, I would actually go for the blue flower. It looks so attractive.
#dreemer

Hi sweet princess hehehehe

i think we all went for that blue! LOL it has something special about it for sure!!! :)

Waji!!!!!!!!! You found such a beautiful array of flowers in that garden!!! Oh my goodness it was like being in a florist's shop! hehehehehe amazing

my favorite was one that looked like an iris??? that soft light purple color? is that the type of flower it was???

but that other soft blue one was SO beautiful!!!!!!!!!! I've never seen one like that before - It looked like if a wish became a flower! hehehehe

I love it!!!!

You brought such beauty to our eyes with these - I can't imagine being able to see all these everyday in school hehehehe

and I know that all the students must be in love with you as their teacher! hehehehe

How lovely the walk would have been viewing all the beautiful and colourful flowers. They indeed add beauty to the surroundings and have a positive effect in the environment.. blues ones are my favorites.
#dreemer