Walking time to lessen stress

in Wednesday Walk7 months ago (edited)

Hi there,everyone.It's not Wednesday anymore as I wrote this post,hehehe.Would you allow me to share with you these photos on my gallery.Hope that it can gives you pleasure.

I don't like to do anything or am totally demotivated lately.Thank you with this platform of hive where I can speak out my feelings through writing, it helps me a lot.

So, nature, is the only place to be, where I can find my comfort and relaxation,because I didn't have any choice,hehehe.This work of art from nature was amazing, the designs are simply beautiful.

IMG_20231020_063750.jpg

This grass was found anywhere in our area, maybe it's familiar with you, but I always appreciate how it looks like

IMG_20231020_161757.jpg

With the sun rises can helped uplift my mood by seeing the light that awakens me. Our place we're surrounded with trees and grasses, the air was cool and fresh.

IMG_20231020_062913.jpg

I can take a deep breath while enjoying the green yards and the sound of the birds whistling around.

IMG_20231020_161954.jpg

Whether I look above or down,there's nothing I can say that the creation was perfectly designed.

IMG_20230717_073042.jpg

Look at it, I found a bouquet of flowers, I wish to have it on my silver wedding anniversary,hehehe

IMG_20231109_151343.jpg

Here's another green, from a friend of mine who lived a few meters away from our house, it's one of my favorite plant

IMG_20231109_151540.jpg

Lastly, my little fella today, is our cute dog who follows me wherever I go, buddy, companion whenever I walk alone.

That's a lot guys, you may never know but I also feel relieved every time I flex my stories.

All I have here are all green, because this area was an agricultural farm where we lived.Were far from neighborhood,my vacant time was spend here and browsing social media, every weekend we travel to my parents house.

(All images are mine own capture through a realme phone)

That's all for today.

Sort:  

Sorry for short comments this week I have a lot going on and wont keep up if I try to to do longer replies this week

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)