You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUB: Make Lab - Glimpse of Old Manila in Escolta

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

It is indeed a cool place especially since it's rare to find a spot where creatives are incubated.

In terms of growing old, I think it's inevitable, but we still have to travel because travel is life.

Have a great week to you too, my friend!

Sort:  

Wished they had more like that here in southern Spain 😉🤓

It is indeed inevitable 🤓 we all have to go through it hehehe 🤭 and yes, travel is life @ybanezkim26

Thank you so much, much appreciated! Enjoy yours…

I hear Madrid and Barcelona have some awesome art scenes and art incubators. Maybe Southern Spain is laid back.

They do, but that’s rather far away… here in the far south nothing really. It’s tourist area.
But very very soon we move out of Spain… up to my country number 6. Will see what’s there.
Have a great day @ybanezkim26 👋🏻😊

Whut!? Where will you go? I'm so excited for you!

We have 3 option… it’s a relocation with the company. I hear more in the next 2 weeks 😉
I keep you posted when I hear more. It is outside of the EU most likely…
Thank you so much. 😉🤩