Sort:  

Oh wow, thank you so much @zorank I am so glad that you enjoyed them and out of 411 photos that I took that day, there will be a few more posted on here in the coming days..lol...

Thank you for reblogging my post too, I really appreciate the support! That is really lovely of you.

And yes, it was not just a long walk, but really long drive and we have only just come out of a hard lockdown with a 9pm curfew an 5km radius for the past 3 months, so it was fantastic to get in the car and go for a drive out of the city- even if it was pouring rain for most of it!

Hopefully buying myself a proper camera (Nikon Coolpix 950 bridge) next week for my birthday, so it will be great to get much better quality photos than the iphone- and not to mention all of the other creative things that I can finally get into, such as macro, night, light, moon and so forth...

Wonderful to meet you Zoran and I hope that you have a brilliant weekend! 😊

Take care and stay safe!