Join this community and get a funny title, role, or nickname

in ENTERTAINMENT3 years ago

For example, my title right now is "Town Drunk."


Feel free to suggest nicknames for yourself and for others.


You can even ask me to surprise you with a nickname.


I decided to make this group today because I thought it would be really fun and really engaging.


I'm thinking of adding administrators, moderators, and others to this tribe. If you're interested in coming up for titles for people, let me know and I might mod you.


To the mods and admins out there, feel free to add anybody you want to this group, this community, this club.


That's right you can add people who are not even in this group and then give them a crazy title or a boring title.


Feel free to suggest ideas for nicknames, titles, roles, names, games, contests, prizes, challenges, etc. Be creative and have fun.


20140525 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg

Sort:  

I'll totally be the judge ganja!

Come to my courtroom and I will rule over your dispute with impartiality and clouds of dankness.

I will then smoke both parties in the submission. And smoke them into a resolution

You got it, Lord Ganja.

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities

Dear my friend @joeyarnoldvn , Your beard is so cool. I want to call you the best-looking monkey king in the world. 😍

What kind of title do you want to have? What kind of nickname can I give you?

Dear my friend @joeyarnoldvn, Will you get the nickname I gave you?😄

Yes

That is good! From now on I will call my handsome friend @joeyarnoldvn the most handsome monkey king in the world. 😍

I want @joeyarnoldvn to call me the prophet Elijah.😄

https://www.carmelites.net/news/carmelite-life-footsteps-prophet-elijah%E2%80%A8%E2%80%A8/

Thanks. I love Elijah Wood of Lord of the Rings.

Thank you! Gollum is more popular in Korea.