EXODE - sunday Syndicate delivery great luck drop

in EXODE Pilots4 years ago

image.png

As you know I am the owner of the SYNDICATE contract.
And here's how lucky I was yesterday was the elite version of the weapon card, which is very good for me since I did not buy the rekatron contract.
These are the cards I have in the elite version for today.

Як ви знаєте я є власником контракту SYNDICATE
І ось як мені вчора пощастило, випала елітна версія карти зброї, що дуже добре для мене через те, що контракт рекатрон я не купував ...
Ось які карти у мене в елітній версії на сьогодні.

image.png

image.png

Another 20 boosters are not open so there will be something more interesting, I hope ... Okay, see you again and I wish you good luck guys

Ще 20 бустерів не відкриті так що буде ще щось цікаве я сподіваюся ... Гаразд до нових зустрічей і бажаю вам успіху хлопці

image.png

Sort:  

Your current Rank (112) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 9%