You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Examine Casrarene's Planetary Data!

in EXODE Pilots3 years ago

It's really amazing to have 16 types of ore!, it's the highest number of resources that i've seen so far, that being said I would have some doubts about choosing this planet actually. First the landing place is a butthurt and the area most accesible has low temperatures and comfort, if you're going to keep the planet better go well prepared to defend that crew, scientist are fragile at combat and who knows what the hell is an Aniavipax 😅 doesn't sound good.

Sort:  

Haha "scientists are fragile". I don't want to switch planets now but maybe I'll be kicking myself later! I'm quite pleased with it though. Except for the landing and comfort. I fear if I reroll everything I wouldn't be so happy.

Sure the place is full of promises in the form of ore and minerals!. Go scientists then captain, will follow your proggress in the game as is one of my favourtite factions.

Me too. The science faction has intrigued me from the very beginning. I can't wait to discover more about the geneticians though!