You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyebroo Exode builds 1 - The Legendary Pirates

in EXODE Pilots3 years ago (edited)

This build could get even more bonuses if they were all chipped and you brought along the Kumicho! I didn't realize the myrmidon allowed for a crew of 9! I need to get me one of those. Really jealous of your judgement day deal too!

Sort:  

I do not think I can bring the Kumicho since Cpt Cranium blocks any other origin than Criminal, and what I can read, the Kumicho is only syndicate. I cannot test this though since I never got around to buy one of the Kumichos myself. 😀
I am discussing this aspect a little more in my next article I published today, where I am writing about removing Cranium and instead go for a Criminal/Corporate/Syndicate combo (https://peakd.com/hive-155862/@eyebroo/eyebroo-exode-builds-2-the-minor-faction-builds).
Thank you for the feedback though!

Oh I didn't know cranium blocks her. Hopefully this is not the case but it makes sense. Excellent post! Now I will read your newer one.