You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $FUN AirDrop Update - Are You Ready to Have Some $FUN?

in LOLZ's Fun House2 years ago (edited)

Interesting
Do you have to have 100 !LOLZ
Alright I checked my tokens now
!MEME
Quote. While the snapshot will be nearly instantaneous, we don't recommend you making any big changes during the Airdrop to avoid your holdings being mis-counted.
Can we still tip others then ?

Sort:  

No, anyone with more than 0.00000002 LOLZ staked will receive an airdrop. I just cut the folks I tagged at 100 LOLZ to avoid tagging 3000 people. :) !LOLZ

!gif free crypto

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@adysscheryl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/10)

Yah thanks. Get that
!ALIVE
!LUV

@captaincryptic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Ah, missed your second question. Great question and the answer is yes and no.

We will pause the @lolzbot tipper during the airdrop to avoid conflicts with the airdrop, but after the airdrop is over we will restart it and any tips given out during the airdrop will be processed.

After I went to look at my tokens I added it. edit my reply and reread the information above and so that's why you missed
.thanks so much.
Good to know 😃
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

!LUV

@captaincryptic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.