Sort:  

The LOLZ bot used to work yesterday, but stopped again 20 hours ago. 🤯😅

!PIZZA

Maybe it out battery was dead🤔😪 !HUG

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @astym.
(2/3)

I didn't expect anybody to say that a Hive bot has run out of battery. 🤯😅 !BBH !HUG

Maybe I was joking 😁🤣😆 !LOLZ !HUG

I assumed that it was your translation app's fault again. 🤯😅 !LOLZ !HUG

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@astym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @astym, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

Sometimes I like to make jokes.😁🤣😉 !WEED

That still doesn't tell if your older comment was a joke or not. 🤯😅 !LOLZ

@savvytester!

@astym passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @astym.
(2/3)

The word queue is ironic.
It's just q with a bunch of silent letters waiting in line.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @astym, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

@savvytester!

@astym passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP