You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOLZ Farming and Dividends Report for 9/19/2022

Hi @untzuntzuntz. It was an accident. I made a tweak to our curation bot, and it accidentally staked all the tokens in the mining pool. As soon as I realized what had happened, I fixed the script and started to unstake the LOLZ from @lolzbot. I issued an additional 10 million LOLZ to replenish the mining pool.

!gif whoops
!lolz
!pimp

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@captaincryptic just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @untzuntzuntz.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@untzuntzuntz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)