MY LOLZ Richlist Position and Plan

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice. If you decide to follow what I am doing you do so at your own risk.

This is the richlist of stakers for the lolz token. Though I am technically in 4th place in reality I am in third because the first account is the LOLZ bot.

At the moment I am earning about 4.5% of the daily div payouts from LOLZ defi. I would love to see that percentage to be and maintain 10% but that may be tricky unless I buy more coins.

For the time being I am going to focus on curation and farming the tokens through the defi. I may in the future buy more tokens, but I find it more enjoyable to earn them.

Obviously to maintain my rank or to move up this means I will need to add more delegations. I am doing that regularly. Using my earnings to increase delegations is working out pretty well.

Buying tokens and delegating is slower than buying LOLZ tokens directly, however, this also allows me to diversify and grow other tokens while earning more LOLZ. For me it's about balancing short term gains and long term (potential) gains. Fun stuff.

Though I do not plan to buy LOLZ directly immediately I do plan to buy some more tokens to delegate, I just haven't decided which tokens to do that with. I will probably pick up some more ONEUP as I don't have a lot of those tokens. I'll likely start delegating more THGAMING soon too.

We shall see :)

As always thanks for reading.
♥️🦄

Sort:  

Coming for your spot, someday !LOL

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@cryptounicorn420, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @untzuntzuntz

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(2/8)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cryptounicorn420.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more