Sort:  

Thank you for the tag, sis

!LOLZ

When is a door not a door?
When it's a jar

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ifarmgirl
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)

Salamuch CJ, I have seen FUN being dropped in my wallet ;)
!LOLZ

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)

Good to hear Tito Ed. Have a fun Tuesday morning!

hehe salamat CJ, free tokens in your wallet are always FUN :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now I do :D :D

And thanks for helping spread the news! !FUNDROP 9

What is more fun than a barrel full of Monkeys?
A FUN Airdrop!

@ifarmgirl - You received a 9.0 $FUN drop.