You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤣 LOLZ Project Update - Dividend APR, First Buy and Burn, Increases to Holding Requirements, and NFT Giveaway! 🤣

in LOLZ's Fun House • 2 years ago

Thanks for the update guys! Also, count me in for the amazing giveaway!
Reblogged :)
Check it out bro! @mpoukovo
!LOL

Sort:  

Good luck, and thanks for the support! !LOLZ

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@lofone, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lofone
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)