LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest - You Win When We Burn - 4/19/2024

Welcome to the Official LOLZ Giveaway for 4/19/2024

7zywjm.jpg
original source

How To Enter

Use the !lolz command in the comment to this post to send an LOLZ to @lolz.burner. You will earn 1 ticket for each LOLZ you send.

Enter everyday to increase your chance of winning!

You can even enter more than once per day if you want, just be sure to use your !lolz command on the post, and not someone's reply.

Only LOLZ sent to @lolz.burner using the !lolz command will be counted.

Contest ends 4-26-2024 at midnight Eastern time.

untitled.gif

source

How We Will Pick A Winner

At the end of the week, we will assign one lucky ticket for every LOLZ sent to @lolz.burner.

Then we will draw 1 lucky ticket using our random picker.


source

The Prize

The winner will win 100% of the LOLZ sent to @lolz.burner from this post while it is active (i.e, the next 7 days) using the !lolz command.

The more $LOLZ sent, the larger the prize will be!

untitled.gif
source

How We Will Burn Tokens

You may be asking, "If we are giving away 100% of the LOLZ sent to the burner, how are you going to burn tokens?"

Great question, and we are glad you asked.

100% of the HBD from this post will be used to make market buys of both LOLZ and FUN tokens (50% for LOLZ, and 50% for FUN).

untitled.gif

source

Good Luck and Thanks for Your Support!

Go ahead and enter now before you forget!

Upvotes and reblogs aren't required but will help us burn more $LOLZ and $FUN tokens.

untitled.gif

Draw for 4-11-2024

Thanks to all who entered the draw on 4-11-2024.

Your support helped build today's prize of 41 $LOLZ tokens.

Entries

Here are the entries for today's draw:

Tickets

Good luck to everyone!

Winner

Going to the random number generator gives us lucky ticket number 14 which belongs to our lucky winner:

fun.farms
image.png

@fun.farms, 41 $LOLZ has been sent to you.

Congratulations!

About the LOLZ Project

The LOLZ Project is an engagement project with the mission of spreading laughter and joy on the Hive blockchain.

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command in comments to share a clean joke and tip the author an $LOLZ token.

Farm $LOLZ tokens by delegating Hive Power and Hive tokens.

The Top 125 $LOLZ stakers earn Daily Dividends.

Mine $FUN Tokens when you hold Fun Miner ($FUNM) tokens.

Earn $FUN tokens when you blog about fun things and use #fun tags.

image.png

Sort:  

!LOLZ 🤣

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of amaari

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of edgerik

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

In my past life I was a turtle.
It is slowly coming back to me.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ironshield

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!lol

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of henruc

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!lolz

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!lolz

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of keechadkikali

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of awesomegames007

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!Gif !LOLZ !MEME
!ALIVE

@lolz.burner! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ servelle. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of servelle

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


Hey @servelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @fun.farms for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!LOLZ

A termite walks into a bar and asks
“Is the bar tender here?”

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

!HBIT

@fjworld mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Another
!LOLZ

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of servelle

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!lolz

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of yeckingo1

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vaynard86

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

So ... Congrats to me !LOLZ 🤣 !ALIVE

Felicitades! !LUV !LOLZ

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@fun.farms, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astramar

(3/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@lolz.burner! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fun.farms. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fun.farms

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of awesomegames007

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Here's my first !LOLZ entry for today, with !WEED! 😎

!ALIVE 🤡

@savvytester! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fun.farms. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@lolz.burner!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Here's my second !LOLZ entry for today! 😎

!VSC

@fun.farms has sent VSC to @savvytester

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@fun.farms ha enviado VSC a @savvytester

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of esbat

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(2/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ 😉

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivecurious

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!lolz

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@akiraymd you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

!lolz

If it wasn't for window blinds...
It'd be curtains for all us.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(2/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(5/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!lolz

Why are rainbows always so cheerful?
Because they just got out of a prism.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ieronimus

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ 🤣

!LOLZ

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of sylmarill

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of efmm

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

In my past life I was a turtle.
It is slowly coming back to me.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astramar

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

I owe my taylor a lot of money.
But he's agreed to cut me some slacks.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astramar

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ !HUG

Dear @lolz.burner, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(2/3)

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ

What do you get when you cross a lamb with a beehive?
Mutton Honey.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cursephantom

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arpuch

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of belhaven14

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!lolz

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptomeme

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepe-cash

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!lolz

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptovisitor

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@ngwinndave, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.