You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤣 LOLZ Project Update - Crazy High APRs for FUN and LOLZ Curation, New Tokens added to LOLZ Defi, Changes Coming to LOLZ Dividends, New Server, Bugs Squashed, To-Do List, and LOLZ Free For All 🤣

Hey, I had one more question, sorry if it's not the right place to ask. But what time zone do you use for the ! LOL tips? Meaning when does it reset to the next day for my 8 daily tips? I thought it was Midnight UTC, but based on what I see, it's not, or not anymore. Thanks!
!PIZZA

Sort:  

It may have been midnight UTC before, but we recently moved to a new server and I believe it would be midnight Eastern time.

Perfect, I'm also in Eastern time zone. Thanks!
!lolz

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @manuvert

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/8)

Looks like the !LOLZ bot follows the Eastern Time Zone, which is UTC -5. 🤔😏

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP