You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Fun Tribe and the FUN and FUN Miner Tokens - Air Drop Information, Roadmap, FUN Miner Presale, and Supersized LOLZ Free For All!

in LOLZ's Fun House2 years ago

Really interesting project!
@benbow2017, @snedeva, @projectmamabg, @vedarg take a look.
Reblogged.
!LOLZ
!LUV

Sort:  

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mariya36
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

!LUV

I will check it ;) Thank you!

Thanks for sharing the news! !DROPLOLZ 9 and ....

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@mariya36 - You received a 9.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

... !DROPLOLZ 6 more.

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@mariya36 - You received a 6.0 $LOLZ airdrop.