You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤣 LOLZ Project Update - New Fun Bot Stuff, New Holding Requirements, New Token/Frontend, THGaming Alliance, To-Do List, and LOLZ Free For All 🤣

I think this is a good move. I've been guilty of using more than 3 tags but only on 1 or 2 post. I'm glad tho that there's a limit. I've noticed recently those that do use all tags for each reply runs out of tip tokens... So it looks like they sent tip but when you look in wallet there's no tips cuz all the commands was used. Not that I'm that worried about that either cuz it's the thought that counts for me but still I'm sure it's disappointing for someone new seeing a tip command but no tip in their wallet.
Anyways, I just started a contest... I'll add this info to help spread the word. Thanks for job well done.

@dubble... Info on tip tokens. Not sure if you're aware and also Tagging you for the contest 😁

Reblogged

Sort:  

Thanks for the support! !DROPLOLZ 3

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@rachaeldwatson - You received a 3.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

Yes, that is a second part of the problem.