You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤣 LOLZ Project Update - New Tokens Added to Curation Bot, To Bee or Not To Bee, Tweak to Curation Bot, Huge Cheater Shut Down, To-Do List, and LOLZ Free For All 🤣

in LOLZ's Fun House2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the update. Its sad that people have to abuse such a cool initiative that spreads laughter and free cryptocurrency to everyone. Keep up the great work. I for one am excited about your reasons for stacking the BEE token. I look forward to your future updates.

Sort:  

Thanks! We appreciate your support! !LOLZ

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)