Sort: Β 

Yesterday a clown held a door open for me.
I thought it was a nice jester.

Credit: reddit
@lolz.burner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Congratulations! And that's great! !LUV !HUG !WEED

I wonder when you can win twice in a row too. πŸ€”πŸ˜… !LUV !HUG

Dear @astramar, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

astramar, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'd like to know that too πŸ˜€ !WEED !LUV

savvytester, astramar sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvytester!

@astramar passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @astramar.
(1/2)

savvytester, astramar sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvytester!

@astramar passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Please accept my congratulations! !LOLZ !LUV

savvytester, astym sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thanks for congratulating! πŸ˜€ Hope you too win twice in a row soon! πŸ€— !LOLZ !LUV

It seems like I've already had this, but I don't mind repeating it, thanks for the wishπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚
!LOLZ !LUV

savvytester, astym sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(3/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

You won 34 LOLZ on February 27, 2024 and 38 LOLZ on February 28, 2024 (UTC). πŸ€” Those were the only times that you won twice in a row. 😎 !LOLZ !LUV

astym, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Some jerk threw a bottle of omega 3 pills at me.
Luckily my injuries were only super fish oil.

Credit: reddit
@astym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

πŸ˜†πŸ‘So, I can consider myself lucky too😘
!LOLZ !LUV

Being lucky in a raffle is more of winning more often in general than winning more often in consecutive days. πŸ€”πŸ€“ !LUV

astym, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes, you're right.πŸ‘πŸ˜˜ !LUV

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @astym.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

astym, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@astym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Good game! I join in the congratulations! !LOLZ !LUV !HUG

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/3)

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.