You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤣 LOLZ Project Update - New Fun Bot Stuff, New Holding Requirements, New Token/Frontend, THGaming Alliance, To-Do List, and LOLZ Free For All 🤣

Let me test if the !CTP command (which is a fairly new tipping token from the #ClickTrackProfit Hive tribe) is already considered by the @lolzbot as a tipping command that counts towards the "maximum two tips" rule of !LOLZ tipping. 🤔

This is because I recently noticed that one of my comments had three tip commands (!CTP, !PIZZA, and !LOLZ) and the LOLZ still got tipped. 😅 It's also possible that the max two tips rule hasn't been implemented yet. 🤓

Sort:  

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/6)