Sort:  

!gif good luck
!lolz

Thanks for the encouragement! 😀

Have another !WEED with !LOLZ! 😁

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@win.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@win.hive!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@win.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM