Lolz Giveaway 4

in LOLZ's Fun House2 years ago (edited)

Lolz Giveaway 3 Winners :


To participate you just have to leave your comment and you will be participating in the giveaway there will be 2 winner of 0.5 LOLZ token (yes reward didn't decrease)

Good luck to all of you, and see you in the next giveaway.

Participants in previous draws:
@hoosie @wearealive @gestion.alive @holovision.cash @luizeba @memess @droida
Let me know in the comments if you want stop begin tagged

Sort:  

please include me :)
@pregosauce
(sadly I am out of lolz tips today...guess I need more haha)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ALIVE


PS. You will earn more ALIVE tokens if you add #AliveAndThriving too as we have a curation project looking for that tag with the largest ALIVE stake in the tribe behind it.

  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@tx24bv2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

!MEME


Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

oh please, please

Add me,am.joining the giveaway

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta