Win.Hive's Daily HIVE Drawing for 12/4/2023

in LOLZ's Fun House5 months ago

Enter for Your Chance to Win Free HIVE for Life!

Sound to good to be true, well read on!

WIN HIVE DAILY

The Prize

100% of the liquid HIVE author rewards from this post will be used to purchase HSBI units for the winner. A minimum of 1 HSBI will be awarded, but additional HSBI may be won based on the rewards for this post.

You do not need to upvote this post, however, your support will help grow the size of the award and is very much appreciated.

What is Hive SBI, and How Is It HIVE For Life?

Hive SBI stands for Hive Stake Basic Income units. HSBI can be earned when someone donates HIVE to the HSBI account in your name, and when you donate HIVE in someone elses name.

Each SBI unit you own is like earning HIVE for life because you will receive up-votes from the HSBI account. The more HSBI units you have, the higher and more frequent the up-votes will be. Learn more about HSBI here and on their discord.

How a Winner is Chosen

Each unique HIVE user who comments (excluding BOTS and banned accounts) will receive one ticket.

Each unique HIVE user who re-blogs this post will receive another ticket.

Then one Lucky Ticket is drawn randomly using our random number generator.

tenor (1).gif
source

Comment And/Or Reblog Now To Enter!

Draw for 11-26-2023

Thanks to all who entered the draw on 11-26-2023.

Your support helped build today's prize of 1 HSBI Units.

Entries

Here are the entries for today's draw:

Tickets For Comments

Tickets For Reblogs

Good luck to everyone!

Winner

Going to the random number generator gives us lucky ticket number 62 which belongs to our lucky winner:

@maurojd who earned their ticket by reblogging this post!

@maurojd, a purchase of 1 HSBI units has been made in your name.

Congratulations!

Want More Chances To Win?

Hurry, it might not be too late to get in on these drawings from earlier this week:

DayLink
YesterdayEnter Now to Win HIVE!
Two Day's agoEnter Now to Win HIVE!
Three days agoEnter Now to Win HIVE!
Four days agoEnter Now to Win HIVE!
Five days agoEnter Now to Win HIVE!
Six days agoEnter Now to Win HIVE!

Follow @win.hive For More Chances to Win

Follow @win.hive to be notified when our daily drawings are posted.

lucky-ticket-win-hbd.png

Put Your Support On Automatic With Hive.Vote

Add @win.hive to your Fanbase on Hive.Vote and you can be automatically support our giveaway. Thanks in advance for your support!

image.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I brought !LOLZ for today! 😎

Good luck! !lolz

@win.hive!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thanks for the encouragement! 😀

Have some !PGM with !WEED! 😁

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@win.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I am in

Congrats! @maurojd

Good luck! !lolz

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@ninahaskin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

1,2,3..

Good luck! !lolz

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@abbak7, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

count me in please @ericburgoyne

Good luck! !lolz

Some jerk threw a bottle of omega 3 pills at me.
Luckily my injuries were only super fish oil.

Credit: reddit
@ericburgoyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Count me in again please!

Good luck! !lolz

What do you call a corrupted IPhone?
A bad apple.

Credit: reddit
@thegoliath, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Good luck! !lolz

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@henruc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

1,2,3..

Good luck! !lolz

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@abbak7, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Count me in please.

count me in plz
upvoted

Count me in‼️💪

Count me in please🙏

Please count me in
@servelle
!LOLZ
!PGM
!PIMP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



You must be killin' it out here!
@servelle just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @win.hive.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What do you get when you cross a lamb with a beehive?
Mutton Honey.

Credit: reddit
@win.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of servelle

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

It's rewarding just reading it alone

Count me in

Reblogged

Please include my entry.

Congratulations @maurojd

Count me in please @oskarl21
Reblogged

Please count me in
@baburamg

Thanks
!LOLZ

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@win.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of baburamg

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I'm in again 😎
!LOLZ

Want to hear a dirty joke?
Two white horses jumped in the mud.

Credit: dksart
@win.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dailyspam

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Good luck! !lolz

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@dailyspam, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congrats @maurojd
Reblogged
Please add me again
@middle-earthling ☕🍕🍺
!MEME
!KING
!HH
!GIF Hive Mind

Good luck! !lolz

Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

Credit: reddit
@middle-earthling, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of win.hive

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


Hey @win.hive, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Count with me.

If you're searching for more giveaways, check out my list of Today's Best Giveaways 🎉
👉 LINK

hi count me :3

Count me in @arc-echo 😄

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

!LUV

@thehockeyfan-at sent you LUV 🙂 (1/4)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Count me again friend @hjrrodriguez

Count me in

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


In again, thanks!
!lolz

Why are bass guitarists always safe?
Because they stay out of treble.

Credit: reddit
@win.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!PGM 👍

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in please.

!ALIVE

@win.hive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz.alive. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

thanks a lot! and count me again please @maurojd

count me in again !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
reblogged

Count me in ^^ @subidu

I'm this time too
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@win.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of c3r34lk1ll3r

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

There are 2 pages
Pages